What I do to unwind my mind

 

Andrew aged 17:

“The main thing I do to unwind my mind is to put my earphones in and put the volume up as high as it can go, and just close my eyes and listen to my music.

It helps you to kind of forget all the hectic things that are going on around you for a little while. I think most people my age do this, mostly because of the fact that we are labeled the “MTV Generation.”

 I also love to play video games online with my mates, it just relaxes me!

Leave a Reply

