Who knew a squirrel could teach you so much!

Sometimes we all need a little bit of help.

Sometimes I feel like I’m the big squirrel and have it all sussed out and it frustrates me when others can’t see things the way I do.

But most of the time I feel like the little squirrel and wonder ‘How the Feck am I supposed to pull this off”.

But like the Little Squirrel I have realised that sometimes you have got to accept the help that is around you. It might seem scary at first- but really it is the only way.

But unlike the video-sometimes the help just isn’t there. This can be extremely frustrating, and can make everything feel rather hopeless.

I guess the learning from the whole thing is that if the squirrel had not persevered, no-one would have known that it needed a little help.

I love this video 🙂 I hope you enjoy it, and please pass it on to someone who needs a little encouragement.

Leave a Reply

