Mishka says I love you

We all have someone we love dearly. It may be a girlfriend, boyfriend, a family member or even a pet. But how often do you tell that person how much they mean to you? I know I have people in my life who mean a lot to me, but I rarely share this with them.

But why do we only tell people we love them when something serious has happened or its too late. Why don’t we tell them every day?

Take some advice from Mishka the talking husky dog. Tell your loved ones you love them each day, as you never know when it’s the last time.

Leave a Reply

